Meet the 2019-2020 Executive Student Government Candidates

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The executive officers make up the administrative body of Student Government.

The group meets weekly in the Bain Library with the four officers of each class along with homeroom representatives. Executives are responsible for presiding over the class officers as they give their respective reports. They also plan school wide activities such as Homecoming and pep rallies.

Please take a moment to learn about the candidates before you vote this Thursday. Watch the videos and leave a message of support for your choice in the comment box below this post!

Executive President Candidates

Brenna Prem –


Kylie Rico –

  Executive Vice President Candidate

Eva Moore

Executive Secretary Candidates

Emma Pastirik –


Ali Osman –

 Executive Treasurer Candidates

Leah Smith –


Luke Osciak




Print Friendly, PDF & Email