Class of 2021 Candidates

Student Govt. 2018

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

As you are going through the different campaign videos, I ask that you all take this job of voting seriously. These are the classmates who will be making the decisions of what next school year will be. They are your class representatives and whom you feel you can go to and rely on for helping to make the school year the best it can be. Thank you and good luck to one and all!  — Mr. Albin, Student Government Moderator

Rising Junior Class Officer Candidates (Class of 2021)


Liv Gross

Kate Krismanth

Collin Snyder

Dominic Grguric

Matt Moore

Vice President

Bella Ruffa

Marissa Arnold

Tyler Capron

Pete Spirk

Keezy (Ke’-Turah) Allen


Addison Burke

Mia DeAngelis

Maria El Biri –

Halle Walcutt –

Kaitlin Mohlenkamp –


Billy Thompson –

Joe Hoffman

Elisabeth Ptacek –

Carra Croucher

Colin Cook


Don’t Forget to Leave Comments Below for Your Favorite Candidates! 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email