Class of 2022 Candidates

Student Govt. 2019

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

As you are going through the different candidate lists and watching the videos of those who made them, I ask that you all take this job of voting seriously. These are the classmates who will be making the decisions of what next school year will be. They are your class representatives and whom you feel you can go to and rely on for helping to make the school year the best it can be. Thank you and good luck to one and all!  — Mr. Albin, Student Government Moderator

Rising Sophomore Class Officer Candidates (Class of 2022)


Colleen Reagan

Caleb Miller

Vice President

Grace Hlavin

Anna Clawson

Natalie Schober –

Jackson Phelps


Maggie Krosky

Julia Lasky

Patrick Heider

Matthew Natale

Bridget Sweeney –


Jack Mercer

Natalie Fisher

Allie Drake


Don’t Forget to Leave Comments Below for Your Favorite Candidates! 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email